My Erie Family’s Blog

How it all began…

Posted on: March 30, 2009

I’ve started this blog in conjunction with my friends at erie.allinoneplace.com as a way to get the word out there about events coming up in the Erie area that are suitable for families.

Sometimes I’ve found that it’s hard to find the perfect thing to do on a sunny weekend afternoon with the entire family, so that’s why now you can start here.

Each week check back for tips and tricks for things to do with the kids as well as some fun arts and crafts to try when there’s nothing that peeks yours or the kids interest.

I look forward to providing you with some great insight in the happenings of our great city!!

1 Response to "How it all began…"

This is the first time I have gotten a chance to try out allinoneplace.com. Great Site!!! I’m sure I will be spending more time on it now that I have seen all the wonderful thing that you are letting people know about in Erie and the surrounding area. Keep up the good work.

Brad

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Debbie Loomis: My significant other & I visited Bertrands Bistro recently & we were very impressed with the classiness of this restaurant. We did not have r
  • M Hildestrand: Cool, Art camps are great! I didn't see this camp listed on www.KidsCamps.com. It's where I always go to find camps for my 3 sons.
  • Brad: This is the first time I have gotten a chance to try out allinoneplace.com. Great Site!!! I'm sure I will be spending more time on it now that I have

Categories